Friday Flashback

Coolest way to start your Friday?

Find a random picture from 25 years ago in your inbox, delivered by a very old friend. Along with a “good times.” Just because.

Suzy, Sarah, Anne, Lisa, Laura. Aboard the Mar-Sa-Li II at the DYC in the 80s. Check out my rockstar tan and my sweet stonewashed jean shorts! what a babe...

Suzy, Sarah, Anne, Lisa, Laura. Aboard the Mar-Sa-Li II at the DYC in the 80s. Check out my rockstar tan and my sweet stonewashed jean shorts! what a babe…

Hope I get one of these every Friday!

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Friday Flashback

  1. peter says:

    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL DONRT WE ALL WISH TO RELIVE THOSE DAYS
    WHAT A TIME TO REMEMBER
    PETER

  2. Margaret Wisniewski says:

    Wish we could start every Friday with a good memory like this one! You girls always had a sun tan when we owned a boat. And you followed the current fashion trends all the way through the 80’s! I wish we cold go back too. But, instead, I will just treasure this memory. It put a smile on my face. Love, Mom

  3. Suzy says:

    I have been going through old pictures and I came across this one. It made me smile:). I have such wonderful memories of you girls. It was a great time and I will always cherish it! Maybe I will send more next Friday! Be ready:).

  4. lisatemp says:

    I’ve made up my mind! Friday Flashback is comin’ atcha on a regular basis… Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

