Photobooth

My boss got married last week.

It was a really great time; Trent and I helped out a lot with the whole event (we really wanted to), and I’m super happy for Michelle and Miles. Michelle is more than just my boss – she is definitely my friend, as well. I’m glad the Corona Heights fog parted for her at just the right moment, and the wind didn’t knock down her chuppah, and the music kicked ass and everyone had as much fun as I did.

I’m also glad she had a photobooth, because these are some pretty great shots capturing the spirit of Team Temple:

Trent_Lisa_Photobooth

Ha ha… Yeeeaaahhh…

Mazel tov, M+M! Aside from being the hardest-working entrepreneurial pair we know, you’ve also inspired Team Temple to post all embarassing photobooth photos on the blog from now on!

••••••••••••••••••••

See all our pics of Michelle + Miles gettin’ hitched in Corona Heights here.

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Photobooth

  1. Margaret Wisniewski says:

    Looks like everyone had a great time, especially you two! I am glad that you have such a great relationship with your boss, Lisa. Makes it easier to go to work. Keep that celebratory spirit as long as you can. And remind your boss too!

  2. Nicole Pichan-Seals says:

    love it!!!

Leave a Reply

