To the MAX

Okay. So I just went to my very first Adobe MAX.

The only words I have are…

Ho… lee… Wow. 

And…

I can’t believe this is my EMPLOYER. My JOB. I WORK HERE. 

Damn. 

Okay. 

That’s it for words. Here are some pictures. These will have to do:

My view for the opening keynote.

My view for the opening keynote.

More keynote magic.

More keynote magic.

Still more keynote magic.

Still more keynote magic.

Brandon Stanton of Humans of New York was one of my favorite speakers of the week.

Brandon Stanton of Humans of New York was one of my favorite speakers of the week.

Yes. This is true.

Yes. This is true.

Conferencegoer collaboration during Elle Luna's keynote: the intersection of Should + Must.

Conferencegoer collaboration during Elle Luna‘s keynote: the crossroads of Should + Must.

Oh! And you absolutely have to see this!

The conference final party (the “Max Bash”) featured:

A DONUT WALL.

A DONUT WALL.

AND PEOPLE SWIMMING. IN THE SKY. OVER OUR FREAKIN' HEADS.

AND PEOPLE SWIMMING. IN THE SKY. OVER OUR FREAKIN’ HEADS.

And yes; everyone left incredibly inspired.

#ourconferenceisbetterthanyourconference

••••••••••••••••••••

See all the pics of my most recent adventures as an employee of
the coolest company in the world here.

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “To the MAX

  1. Carla Daniels says:

    Amazing.

  2. Margaret Wisniewski says:

    What a wildly wonderful and creative week! I am glad you came away feeling so inspired. Your employer must love it. It sounds like you and Adobe are a good match!

  3. […] was Adobe MAX 2016, in San Diego, and unlike last year, when I was just kicking around LA being inspired by the creative awesomeness of my new employer, this year I was in charge of […]

Leave a Reply

