More Floating

So, this is not a blog post, because I still don’t know what I’m doing here. Yet.

I’m still thinking about the idea of “blogging” and if I want to keep doing it… I just don’t know. I need to think more and, frankly, I haven’t had a lot of time to think lately. Herein lies my problem.

What time I have had, I’ve spent floating. So…

There you go. I really like this picture of my life…

(I even took my coworker from Montreal along this time; he needed less gravity in his life, too…)

Working on the thinking and the ideas for what comes next still; just, in the meantime…

Floating.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “More Floating

  1. Ankit says:

    I like your take. Sometimes, its better to plan a good outing! It must have been wonderful.
    Though, share your feeling on blog whenever you can.

  2. Margaret Wisniewski says:

    Floating is very conducive to blogging. It frees the mind when you float. When mind, body and spirit are completely at rest, they can regenerate and store up creative insights that can be used later. Floating in nature is like spending a little time in heaven. Wish I could join you!

Leave a Reply

